Krishik Sarvodaya Foundatiuon is managed by the Board of Trustees consisting of the Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and 11 Trustees. All the executive decisions and day to day management is carried out by the office bearers. Academic programmes are primarily looked after by the academic coordinator in consultation with the chairman. Similarly the branch activities and programmes are monitored by the Head office.

Picture copy4

Dr. Y. K. Puttasome Gowda IAS(R), Founder Chairman & Trustee,

Former Chairman, Karnataka Public Service Commission,

No. 307, 6th Main, HAL 2nd Stage,
Indiranagar, Banglore – 560 038




Picture copy11Shri N. Sampangi IFS(R)
, Founder Trustee & Secretary,
Former Chief Conservator of Forests,

No. 3273, 11th Main, Opp: ESTI Hospital,HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagara, Bangalore.



Picture copy10Dr N.S. Rame Gowda, Founder Trustee & Treasurer, Former
Viuce-Chancellor, Karnataka State Open University,

No.94, 3rd cross, 2nd Main, Government Printing Press Layout, Ullal Main Road, Bangalore – 560 056


Picture copy9Shri H.P. Krishnappa IFS(R), Founder Trustee & Former
Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests,

No. 194, 2nd Main, 13th Cross, H.I.G. Layout, RMV 2nd Stage, Banglore-560 094


20140726_112446Shri L Sambashiva Reddy, Founder Trustee, Civil Contractor
& Philanthropist, Flat No. 303, Palace View Apartments,
Ramana Maharshi Road, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore – 80


20140726_112601Shri C. Puttanarasimhaiah, Founder Trustee, Formaer Joint
Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, No. 462, 4
th Likn road,
nd cross, III Block, Jayanagara, Bangalore – 560 011


Picture copy2Shri C. Chikkanna IAS(R), Founder Trustee & Former State
Election Commissioner, No. 235, 14
th Cross, M.C. Layout
Vijayanagara, Bangalore – 560 040


20140726_112525Shri R Venkatesh, Founder Trustee & Chairman,
M/S Sambharam Group of Educational Institutions, No. 24,
Amba Bhavani Temple Road, Jyothi Nagar, Jalahalli East,
Vidyaranyapura Post, Bangalore – 560 097


20140726_112426Maj. C.R. Ramesh, Founder Trustee & former Secretary to
Government, Public Works Department, No.5, “Kakul”,
th cross, 1st Main Road, Prasantha Nagar, Bangalore – 560 079


Picture copy1Shri T Thimme Gowda IAS(R), Trustee, Member,
Karnataka State Third Finance Commission, No. 101, 1
st Floor
“Balaji Residence”, Near Rajarajeshwari Temple,
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore – 560 098


phDr. G. Thimmaiah, Former Member of Planning Commission, Government of India and Trustee,

No.22, B.H.C.S. Layout
Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore – 560 076


admiShri M.K. Shankaralinge Gowda IAS(R), Trustee, Former
Principal Secretary to Government of Karnataka,

No. E-79, “Manyatha Residency”, Manyatha Nagar, Opp: BEL Corporate Office,
Hebbal Ring Road, Bangalore – 560 045


Picture-copy4Shri D. Devraj, Trustee, Chartered Accountant, Apartment
No. 202, “Parijath”, No.45/1, Race Course Road
Bangalore – 560 001

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google